A little trivia fun…

Do you know the book this is from? It’s fairly popular but not new. And loosely related to my current multi-cultural journey, though it’s veered a bit off track and I haven’t had the opportunity to update you all on that yet – so that might not be a good hint at all. Nonetheless… here’s your quote:

The battle of good and evil reduced to a fat woman standing in front of a chocolate shop, saying, Will I? Won’t I? in pitiful indecision.

And that’s all I have… though it speaks to me a bit. You?

Leave a Reply

