Menu for week of May 11

Hey all, Guess what?! I’m done!!!!!

graduation

That’s right I’m completely finished with grad school!!! And you wanna hear something else fantastic? I’ve been selected to share my “pet project” of superior service to seniors at my first professional conference. I’m thrilled. But the best part of all? I have so much more time to read!!! New favorite book: Where did you go Bernadette – MUST READ!!  I thought it was just fun for the first section – then I realized that we were dealing with self-identity and the personal challenges of women dealing with changing roles.

Anyway, this week’s menu:

Saturday: gluten free spaghetti with meatballs & tomato sauce

Sunday: (Happy Mother’s Day!) Crock pot Porkloin with roasted potatoes and green beans

Monday: Tuna Patties & coleslaw

Tuesday: (junk food night) chicken nuggets, french fries and corn

Wednesday: meatloaf, mashed potatoes, and green beans

Thursday: hamburgers and zucchini sticks

Friday: cheese pizzas

Saturday: egg salad sandwiches or over lettuce

Have a great week!

 

2 thoughts on “Menu for week of May 11

Leave a Reply

